CONTACTS

Zhurinov Murat Zhurinovich 
General Director  +7(727) 291-64-73  m.zhurinov@ifce.kz
Reception +7(727) 291-58-08 a.turlybekova@ifce.kz

Abilmagzhanov Arlan Zainutallaevich
First Deputy General Director 
+7(727) 291-35-83
a.abilmagzhanov@ifce.kz

Khusain Bolatbek Khusainovich
Deputy Director General for Innovation Activities
+7(727) 225-51-86 b.khusain@ifce.kz

Zhumakanova Ardak Sydykovna
Scientific Secretary
+7(727) 291-60-42
a.jumakanova@ifce.kz

Tsai Svetlana Alexandrovna
Director of the Department-Chief Accountan
+7(727) 291-65-58
s.elibaeva@ifce.kz

Ashirkulov Amir Albarovich
Head of Administrative Personnel Department – Chief Lawyer 
+7(727) 291-58-73 
a.ashirkulov@ifce.kz

Erlan Rustemovich Nurbekov 
Head of Procurement Sector
+7(727) 291-58-73
e.nurbekov@ifce.kz

Idrisova Gulnar Urazgaliyevna
Chief Technical Officer of the Labor Protection Service of the Civil Defense and Emergency Situations
+7(727) 291-69-75 
g.idrisova@ifce.kz